Holiday schedule

2021–22

Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 6
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 25     
Friday, Nov. 26
Christmas Friday, Dec. 24 
Monday, Dec. 27 
Tuesday, Dec. 28 
Wednesday, Dec. 29  
Thursday, Dec. 30  
Friday, Dec. 31
Good Friday April 15
Tulip Festival Thursday, May 19 (afternoon only)
Friday, May 20 (afternoon only)
Memorial Day Monday, May 30

2022–23

Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 5
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 24     
Friday, Nov. 25
Christmas Friday, Dec. 23 
Monday, Dec. 26 
Tuesday, Dec. 27 
Wednesday, Dec. 28  
Thursday, Dec. 29  
Friday, Dec. 30
New Year's Holiday Monday, Jan. 2
Good Friday April 7
Tulip Festival Thursday, May 18 (afternoon only)
Friday, May 19 (afternoon only)
Memorial Day Monday, May 29

2023–24

Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 4
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 23     
Friday, Nov. 24
Christmas Monday, Dec. 25 
Tuesday, Dec. 26 
Wednesday, Dec. 27 
Thursday, Dec. 28  
Friday, Dec. 29
New Year's Monday, Jan. 1
Good Friday March 29
Tulip Festival Thursday, May 16 (afternoon only)
Friday, May 17 (afternoon only)
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
loading
LOADING …