Holiday schedule

2019–20

Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 2
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 28   
Friday, Nov. 29
Christmas Monday, Dec. 23   
Tuesday, Dec. 24  
Wednesday, Dec. 25  
Thursday, Dec. 26  
Friday, Dec. 27 
Monday, Dec. 30 
Tuesday, Dec. 31
New Year’s Wednesday, Jan. 1
Good Friday April 10
Tulip Festival Thursday, May 14 (afternoon only)
Friday, May 15 (afternoon only)
Memorial Day Monday, May 25

2020–21

Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 7
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 26    
Friday, Nov. 27
Christmas Thursday, Dec. 24
Friday, Dec. 25
Monday, Dec. 28
Tuesday, Dec. 29
Wednesday, Dec. 30 
Thursday, Dec. 31
New Year’s Friday, Jan. 1
Good Friday April 2
Tulip Festival Thursday, May 13 (afternoon only)
Friday, May 14 (afternoon only)
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
loading
LOADING …