A cappella Choir Tour

When:
Saturday, Feb 29 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Contact:
Nora Verburg, Music Department Secretary
712-707-7062, nverburg@nwciowa.edu

 News release

Sunday, March 1 9 a.m. Concert at First Reformed Church *
Waupun, Wisconsin
Sunday, March 1 6 p.m. Concert at Plymouth Church*  
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Monday, March 2 10:15 a.m. Performance at Central Wisconsin Christian School*  
Waupun, Wisconsin
Monday, March 2 2 p.m. Performance at Sheboygan Falls High School 
Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin
Monday, March 2 7 p.m. Concert at First Reformed Church* 
Cedar Grove, Wisconsin
Tuesday, March 3 2 p.m. Workshop and performance at Eastbrook Academy
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Wednesday, March 4 1:30 p.m. Performance at Holland High School* 
Holland, Michigan
Thursday, March 5 12:30 p.m. Workshop and performance at Zeeland High School
Zeeland, Michigan
Thursday, March 5 7 p.m. Concert at North Holland Reformed Church* 
Holland, Michigan
Friday, March 6 10:45 a.m. Workshop and performance at Grand Rapids Christian High School
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Friday, March 6 7 p.m. Concert at Community Evangelical Presbyterian Church* 
Owosso, Michigan
Sunday, March 8 9:30 a.m. Worship service at Bethel Church* 
Lansing, Illinois
Monday, March 9 9 a.m. Workshop at Chicago Christian High School
Palos Heights, Illinois
Monday, March 9 7 p.m. Concert at Immaculate Conception Church* 
Fairbank, Iowa
Friday, March 13 7:30 p.m. Christ Chapel* 
Orange City, Iowa

*Performance is free and open to the public

loading
LOADING …