Faculty

Brower
Dr. Derek Brower '89
Associate Professor of Education; Department Chair
dbrower@nwciowa.edu
Douma
Heidi Douma '98
Instructor in Education
Director, B.A. Early Childhood program
heidi.douma@nwciowa.edu
Henrich
Michelle Henrich
Assistant Professor of Education
michelle.henrich@nwciowa.edu
Hoey
Dr. Rebecca Hoey
Dean of Northwestern College Graduate School & Adult Learning
rebecca.hoey@nwciowa.edu
Richardson
Gary Richardson, Ed.S.
Master of Education Instructor
gary.richardson@nwciowa.edu
Waring-Tiedeman
Dr. Sara Waring-Tiedeman
Master of Education Program Director
sara.waringtiedeman@nwciowa.edu

Adjunct faculty

Bowar
Joshua Bowar, Ed.S.
Master of Education Instructor
joshua.bowar@nwciowa.edu
Bowne
Dr. Mary T. Bowne
Master of Education Instructor
mary.bowne@nwciowa.edu
Bunt
Dr. Norene Bunt, Ed.S.
Master of Education Instructor
norene.bunt@nwciowa.edu
DeLeeuw
Melinda DeLeeuw '02
Master of Education Instructor
melinda.deleeuw@nwciowa.edu
Dsouza
Dr. Poornima Dsouza
Master of Education Instructor
poornima.dsouza@nwciowa.edu
Dunlap-Morton
Becky Dunlap-Morton
Master of Education Instructor
becky.dunlapmorton@nwciowa.edu
Hamman
Dr. Vincent Hamman
Master of Education Instructor
vincent.hamman@nwciowa.edu
Hayungs
Lori Hayungs
Master of Education Instructor
lori.hayungs@nwciowa.edu
Hoefakker
Sandra Hoefakker
Master of Education Instructor
sandra.hoefakker@nwciowa.edu
Hughes
Dr. Natasha Hughes
Master of Education Instructor
natasha.hughes@nwciowa.edu
Johnson
Kirk Johnson '99, Ed.S.
Master of Education Instructor
kirk.johnson@nwciowa.edu
Kanaifu
Dr. Koran Kanaifu
Master of Education Instructor
koran.kanaifu@nwciowa.edu
Kyle
Dr. Theresa Kyle
Master of Education Instructor
theresa.kyle@nwciowa.edu
Lowery
Dr. Diane Lowery
Master of Education Instructor
diane.lowery@nwciowa.edu
McClure
Karla McClure, Ed.S.
Master of Education Instructor
karla.grantmcclure@nwciowa.edu
Nkenge
Dr. Nefertari Nkenge
Master of Education Instructor
nefertari.nkenge@nwciowa.edu
Paulsen
Gina Paulsen '93
Master of Education Instructor
gina.paulsen@nwciowa.edu
Robison
Ryan Robison
Master of Education Instructor
ryan.robison@nwciowa.edu
Thonstad
Carrie Thonstad
Master of Education Instructor
carrie.thonstad@nwciowa.edu
Tubbesing
Morgan Tubbesing
Master of Education Instructor
morgan.tubbesing@nwciowa.edu
Van Soelen
Dr. Thomas Van Soelen
Master of Education Instructor
thomas.vansoelen@nwciowa.edu
Vermeer
Joyce Vermeer
Master of Education Instructor
joyce.vermeer@nwciowa.edu
loading
LOADING …