Physician Assistant Faculty

Anderson
Lori Anderson
Professor of Practice, Physician Assistant Program
lori.anderson@nwciowa.edu
Muyskens
Sandra Muyskens ’92
Professor of Practice, Physician Assistant Program
sandra.muyskens@nwciowa.edu
Tuey
Chris Tuey
Director, Physician Assistant Program
chris.tuey@nwciowa.edu
Van Otterloo
Jill Van Otterloo
Professor of Practice and Associate Director, Physician Assistant Program
jill.vanotterloo@nwciowa.edu

Staff

Laird
Dr. Alan Laird ’82
Medical Director, Physician Assistant Program
alan.laird@nwciowa.edu
Loutsch
Dr. Rick Loutsch
Director of Clinical Education, Physician Assistant program
rloutsch@nwciowa.edu
Robins
Chelsie Robins
Program Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program
chelsie.robins@nwciowa.edu
Trevino
Lori Trevino
Clinical Rotation Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program
lori.trevino@nwciowa.edu
Vanderlei
Danielle Vanderlei
Enrollment Counselor, PA and AT Programs
danielle.vanderlei@nwciowa.edu
loading
LOADING …