Faculty

Anderson
Lori Anderson
Professor of Practice, Physician Assistant Program
lori.anderson@nwciowa.edu
Hanson
Christina Hanson
Director, Physician Assistant program
physician.assistant@nwciowa.edu
Muyskens
Sandra Muyskens
Professor of Practice, Physician Assistant Program
sandra.muyskens@nwciowa.edu
Van Otterloo
Jill Van Otterloo
Professor of Practice, Physician Assistant Program

Staff

Laird
Dr. Alan Laird ’82
Medical Director, Physician Assistant Program
alan.laird@nwciowa.edu
Robins
Chelsie Robins
Enrollment Counselor, Physician Assistant & Athletic Training Programs
chelsie.robins@nwciowa.edu
Weber
JoAnn Weber
Coordinator, Physician Assistant program
joann.weber@nwciowa.edu
Wielenga
Rosalyn Wielenga
Director of Clinical Education, Physician Assistant Program
rosalyn.wielenga@nwciowa.edu
loading
LOADING …