Theatre faculty and staff

Northwestern’s theatre faculty—which includes an Iowa Professor of the Year—is an ensemble of professional actors, directors, designers and playwrights. They’ll mentor you, collaborate with you, and treat you as a fellow artist.

Barker
Jeff Barker
Professor of Theatre; Department Chair
barker@nwciowa.edu
Barker
Karen Bohm Barker
Professor of Theatre; Dean of Arts and Humanities
bohm@nwciowa.edu
Hubbard
Dr. Robert Hubbard
Professor of Theatre; Director of Northwestern Core
rhubbard@nwciowa.edu
Schmidt
Drew Schmidt ’05
Assistant Professor of Theatre
drew.schmidt@nwciowa.edu

Staff

Donahue
Becky Donahue '05
Theatre Secretary/Building Manager
rebecca.donahue@nwciowa.edu
Huizenga
Amber Huizenga
Costume Studio Supervisor
amber.huizenga@nwciowa.edu
Moeller
Cindy Moeller
Assistant Technical Director
cindy.moeller@nwciowa.edu
loading
LOADING …