Nursing faculty & staff

Northwestern’s nursing faculty have worked in clinics, hospitals, hospice, home health, public health and parish nurse ministries. In addition to teaching, consulting and conducting research, they also all maintain an active clinical practice.

Dragstra
Julie Dragstra
Assistant Professor of Nursing; Department Chair
jdragstr@nwciowa.edu
Geerdes
Tatum Geerdes
Instructor in Nursing, D.N.P. Candidate
tatum.geerdes@nwciowa.edu
Hall
Karla Hall
Online Instructor in Nursing
karla.hall@nwciowa.edu
Kleyer
Carol Kleyer
Lecturer in Nursing
ckleyer@nwciowa.edu
Stamer
Karie Stamer
Director of Online RN-BSN Program and Assistant Professor of Nursing
karie.stamer@nwciowa.edu
Van Wyhe
Michelle Van Wyhe
Associate Professor of Nursing
mvanwyhe@nwciowa.edu
Van't Hul
Markie Van't Hul
Instructor in Nursing, M.S.N. Candidate
markie.vanthul@nwciowa.edu
Wede '13
Nicole Wede '13
Instructor in Nursing, M.S.N. Candidate
nicole.wede@nwciowa.edu

Adjunct faculty

Myers
Loretta Myers
Online Instructor in Nursing
loretta.myers@nwciowa.edu

Staff

Reints '93
Pam Reints '93
Administrative Services Manager/Instructional Technology Specialist
preints@nwciowa.edu
Smith
Di Smith
Nursing Arts Laboratory Coordinator
dianne.smith@nwciowa.edu
loading
LOADING …