Worship arts faculty

Barker
Jeff Barker
Professor of Theatre; Department Chair
barker@nwciowa.edu
Barker
Karen Bohm Barker
Professor of Theatre; Dean of Arts and Humanities
bohm@nwciowa.edu
Hubbard
Dr. Robert Hubbard
Professor of Theatre; Director of Northwestern Core
rhubbard@nwciowa.edu
Huey
Dr. Daniel Huey
Assistant Professor of Music
daniel.huey@nwciowa.edu
Martin
Dr. Samuel Martin
Associate Professor of English
samuel.martin@nwciowa.edu
Mead
Dr. James Mead
Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies; Department Chair
jmead@nwciowa.edu
Schmidt
Drew Schmidt ’05
Assistant Professor of Theatre
drew.schmidt@nwciowa.edu

Adjunct faculty

loading
LOADING …