Interested in visiting? Campus is open for virtual Raider Day visits! Experience Northwestern through videos and 360-degree photos. Sign up for Zoom meetings with professors and coaches.

 

Campus visit calendar

For questions about visiting Northwestern, call the admissions office at 712-707-7119.

July 2020
SUNDAY
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
SATURDAY
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
Wed, Jul 15
Summer Visit
16
Thu, Jul 16
Summer Visit
17
Fri, Jul 17
Summer Visit
18
19
20
Mon, Jul 20
Visits are available by phone. Call 712-707-7130 to schedule.
21
Tue, Jul 21
Visits are available by phone. Call 712-707-7130 to schedule.
22
Wed, Jul 22
Visits are available by phone. Call 712-707-7130 to schedule.
23
Thu, Jul 23
Visits are available by phone. Call 712-707-7130 to schedule.
24
Fri, Jul 24
Visits are available by phone. Call 712-707-7130 to schedule.
25
26
27
Mon, Jul 27
Summer Visit
28
Tue, Jul 28
Summer Visit
29
Wed, Jul 29
Summer Visit
30
Thu, Jul 30
Summer Visit
31
Fri, Jul 31
Summer Visit
loading
LOADING …