Interested in visiting? Campus is open for virtual Raider Day visits! Experience Northwestern through videos and 360-degree photos. Sign up for Zoom meetings with professors and coaches.

 

Campus visit calendar

For questions about visiting Northwestern, call the admissions office at 712-707-7119.

December 2020
SUNDAY
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
SATURDAY
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
Thu, Dec 10
Individual Visit
11
Fri, Dec 11
Individual Visit
12
13
17
Thu, Dec 17
Closed for Staff Retreat
19
20
24
Thu, Dec 24
Closed for Christmas & New Year’s Holidays
25
Fri, Dec 25
Closed for Christmas & New Year’s Holidays
26
Sat, Dec 26
Closed for Christmas & New Year’s Holidays
27
Sun, Dec 27
Closed for Christmas & New Year’s Holidays
28
Mon, Dec 28
Closed for Christmas & New Year’s Holidays
29
Tue, Dec 29
Closed for Christmas & New Year’s Holidays
30
Wed, Dec 30
Closed for Christmas & New Year’s Holidays
31
Thu, Dec 31
Closed for Christmas & New Year’s Holidays
loading
LOADING …