Campus visit calendar

December 2018
SUNDAY
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
SATURDAY
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Wed, Dec 19
Semester Break -
Please call
712-707-7119
20
Thu, Dec 20
Semester Break -
Please call
712-707-7119
21
Fri, Dec 21
Semester Break -
Please call
712-707-7119
22
23
24
Mon, Dec 24
Christmas Break
25
Tue, Dec 25
Christmas Break
26
Wed, Dec 26
Christmas Break
27
Thu, Dec 27
Christmas Break
28
Fri, Dec 28
Christmas Break
29
Sat, Dec 29
Christmas Break
30
Sun, Dec 30
Christmas Break
31
Mon, Dec 31
Christmas Break
loading
LOADING …