Religion faculty

Northwestern’s award-winning religion professors are scholars with diverse areas of expertise and extensive church ministry and mission experience. Approachable and involved in students’ lives, they’ll challenge you to love God with your heart and mind, and guide you as you discern your call to ministry.

Andres
Dr. Michael Andres
Professor of Religion
andres@nwciowa.edu
Hubers
Dr. John Hubers '76
Associate Professor of Religion; Director of Global Education
john.hubers@nwciowa.edu
Kaltwasser
Dr. Cambria Kaltwasser
Assistant Professor of Religion
cambria.kaltwasser@nwciowa.edu
Lief
Dr. Jason Lief ’96
Associate Professor of Religion
jason.lief@nwciowa.edu
Mead
Dr. James Mead
Professor of Religion; Department Chair
jmead@nwciowa.edu
Vonder Bruegge
Dr. John Vonder Bruegge
Associate Professor of Religion; Co-director of the Honors Program
jvonder@nwciowa.edu

Adjunct faculty

loading
LOADING …